2021 Radio Hall of Fame Pictures


The 2021 Radio Hall of Fame inductees were honored at the in-person 2021 Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony last night at Chicago’s Wintrust Grand Banking Hall.

The members of the 2020 Radio Hall of Fame class of honorees, including Angie Martinez, Angela Yee of The Breakfast Club, and Sway Calloway. Jonathon Brandmeier – known to millions as “Johnny B” – hosted the star-studded program, with Hall of Famer Jim Bohannon also doing announcing duties throughout the show, and Kraig T. Kitchin, Radio Hall of Fame chairman, welcoming the full house, which included Caroline Beasley, CEO of Beasley Media Group, there to support Beasley Media Group’s honorees, Preston & Steve; Julie Talbott, President, Premiere Networks; and Dennis Green, Chair, Radio Hall of Fame Nominating Committee.

Colorful, funny and moving acceptance speeches were enjoyed, including a pre-recorded intro to honoree Dan Patrick from his friend, actor Will Ferrell. The Mix Group was the presenting sponsor of the 2021 Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony. A wonderful evening was had by all!