Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias Announce Summer Tour

0
461

Two of music’s most captivating live performers will share the stage this summer when multi-platinum selling and multiple Grammy Award-winning global superstars Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull reunite for a co-headlining tour with CNCO as support, announced today. Adored by fans and critics alike, the celebrated duo and longtime friends start the party on Saturday, June 3 in Chicago at the Allstate Arena, kicking off a 16-city tour exclusively produced by Live Nation. The North American run will visit Los Angeles, Dallas, New York and Toronto, as well as hometown Miami, Florida. Complete itinerary below. For more information please visit livenation.com. 

Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias Live! With CNCO:

Saturday, June 03

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Tuesday, June 06

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thursday, June 08

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Friday, June 09

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Saturday, June 10

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Wednesday, June 14

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Friday, June 16

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Saturday, June 17

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Sunday, June 18

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Thursday, June 22

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Friday, June 23

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

Sunday, June 25

Atlanta, GA

Infinite Energy Center

Wednesday, June 28

Detroit, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, June 30

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, July 05

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Thursday, July 06

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here