Premiere Networks Celebrates Gracie Award Winners Angela Yee and Lynda McLaughlin


Last night, May 21, The Breakfast Club’s Angela Yee and The Sean Hannity Show’sExecutive Producer Lynda McLaughlin were honored at The Alliance for Women in Media Foundation’s 44th annual Gracie Awards.  Yee was honored in the National Radio Host/Personality category, and McLaughlin took home the award for National Talk Radio Producer. The annual gala recognizing exemplary programming created by women, for women and about women in all facets of media and entertainment was held at the Four Seasons Beverly Wilshire Hotel in Los Angeles.

Watch the video from the Gala: